|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

meet the team behind music sales creative (la)

 

Miles Feinberg

Executive Vice President 

miles.feinberg@musicsales.com

 

Robert Knight

Vice President of Film, TV, and Advertising

bob.knight@musicsales.com

 

Oscar Mazzola

Vice President of A&R - Film, TV, and Advertising

oscar.mazzola@musicsales.com

 

Leticia Alvarez

Head of Copyright

leticia.alvarez@musicsales.com

 

Kimberly Cooper

Director, Creative Licensing

kimberly.cooper@musicsales.com

 

Malia Cassity-Wakefield

Manager, Copyright Administration

malia.cassity-wakefield@musicsales.com

 

Elisa Jacobs

Manager, Synch Licensing

elisa.jacobs@musicsales.com

 

Kevin McGee

Manager, Mechanical / Print Licensing

kevin.mcgee@musicsales.com

 

Duron Bentley

A&R, Licensing Coordinator

duron.bentley@musicsales.com

 

Philip Black

Professional Manager

philip.black@musicsales.com

 

Kaitlyn Kojian

Office Manager

kaitlyn.kojian@musicsales.com 

 

 

 

 

©2017 Music Sales Creative US. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending
Connect with us